Winter Lookbook 2016 (outfit 2)

If you’re someone like me who seek comfort but still want to look on trend. Stay tune to my Winter Lookbook, where I share my outfits and makeup to you. Enjoy!This second outfit is a loose highneck charcoal sweater dress and to give the waist more definition strapped a simple black belt around the waistline. Then I paired it with my go to black boots, and to finish a final touch I added my all time favourite hoop earrings. For the makeup I went for a simple everyday look, hence in this post I won’t be talking much on that. However if you like to know what’s my ‘everyday go to makeup look’ like and comment this post! 

Outfit:

Dress-H&M

Belt-ASOS

Boots-HK boutique

Earrings-Topshop

If you like this outfit please give it a like and comment if you would wear this! Follow my Instagram account if you haven’t already, I post daily on areas like photography, fashion and art! 

Leave a Reply

